Finally!!

It took me a while, but I finished clearing off my worktable, then found Mum’s cutting mat and my new rotary cutter. Then I got busy!!

I have Two bags of supplies ready for tomorrow; the dolls to finish, a toddler’s reversible sun hat to sew, and lots of 2″ strips ready to turn into hexies! (and all related supplies, and then some!), plus some crafting magazines to show the others, and my three jelly rolls (in case I run out of stuff to do!).
Did I mention that I’m also taking two large yogourt containers with seafood chowder? That’s right, and all this on the bus! Lucky me; I’m being met at the other end.
I’m going to post a picture of the cutting and table, then it’s off to the Land of Nod for me . . .
‘night, all!

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

