Herbal healing, anyone?

I’ve left information on the following site on a couple of my distant friends’ blogs, but now I’m thinking that maybe more people would find this information useful, so here’s the link: http://www.julietteoftheherbs.com/

Juliette de Bairacli-Levy was an amazing woman. She studied with gypsies and aboriginal and tribal peoples all over the world. I’ve used her books often for myself, my children, my dogs and other animals, always with great results.

If you are a homesteader with dogs and/or farm animals, try to get hold of a copy of both of these: “Herbal Handbook for the Dog” and “Herbal Handbook for Farm and Stable”. I own both, although I no longer have any animals in my life. I also loved her books on raising her children naturally: “Nature’s Children” (now re-printed as “Natural Rearing of Children” and “Wanderers in the New Forest”.

Well, I hope some of you find these helpful; I certainly did!  ~ Linne

One thought on “Herbal healing, anyone?

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

