This blogger needs your vote!

Frugal Queen is where I go to learn more about saving and about paying down debt. I don’t have a plan in place yet (just too busy, as most of you know), but I hope to start on one next week, when my cousin is back from camp for a week and my evenings are freed up a bit.

Anyway, I don’t know if you know of her, but you might want to check out the blog; if you like it, follow the link and vote!  ~ Linne

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

