Last Chance to Enter!

This book looks and sounds fascinating! I entered the draw, but am looking for it in my library just in case; you may want to enter the draw as well.
You may also want to follow Marla’s adventures as she and her husband move to live in Africa for a while. ~ Linne

MarLa Sink Druzgal

Today is your last opportunity to enter to win the autographed hardcover of bestselling memoir, Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail. Easy to enter! Click here for original post.

Hurry! You only have until 5pm today! Winner will be announced tomorrow.

Busy week here for me. I have a seemingly endless checklist for this move to South Africa, including many doctor and dentist appointments for me, and vet and dealer appointments for Baxter and “Henry” the Jeep. And don’t even get me started on how the house is going!

Wish me luck getting it all done before the May move!

Love, Marla

View original post

2 thoughts on “Last Chance to Enter!

    • It seems to me that it’s South Africa she’s going to. So I would think there would be similarities for sure (but no kangas or wallabies; but that’s fair; you have no zebras or elephants . . .). I think it will be such fun, reading her adventures and living ANOTHER vicarious life. Good thing my parents didn’t name me Vicki, I think I’d be known as ‘Vicarious Vicki’ forever. ;-P

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

