Nice piece of work

While there’s no guarantee that an item on my To Do list will ever actually get ticked off, it has to at least be on the list to stand any chance at all. I’ve been wanting to make one of Janette’s rabbits ever since I saw them (here), so yesterday’s list had a “Rabbit” entry.

100_6861

And it got done! Here it (he? she?) is, freshly stuffed, and checking out the originals on Janette’s post.

100_6862

She (feels right) then went to see who else lives here, and ended up having a little rest with a sheep on my bed.

100_6864

The last I saw of her was at about 9.30 last night, when Rob was leaving after having supper with me (Moroccan chicken* and rice with lentils, in case you’re curious). His goodbyes were quite hurried and I couldn’t help noticing an unusual rabbit-shaped bulge under the left shoulder of…

View original post 110 more words

4 thoughts on “

  1. Darned right there will be Linne! AND I will be making a cat full of local sand to hold open the back door next spring to let in the fresh bulb scented air :). Lots and LOTS of gorgeous winter crafting ahead for this hippy and starting with this gorgeous little owl 🙂

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

