My life and times . . .

For those who want more of my weird stories and quirky experiences, not to mention my odd bits of knowledge . . . I will be occasionally posting on another blog, “Thought and Memory”. You can find it at:  http://lifeoflinne.wordpress.com

I’ll try for weekly, but can make no guarantees. Life is busy right now, as I’m at my Aunty’s for three weeks (‘though I do get upstairs three times a day for an hour or so; gives everyone a break, which is good).

Let me know what you think over there and if there’s anything you are especially interested in . . .

4 thoughts on “My life and times . . .

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

