Weekend Wrap-Up: Monogamous Monday

A very beautiful and simple shawl (perfect for TV or radio evenings or long bus/car rides). Check out the comments link to the free pdf download of a “Thneed” pattern, too. The photos are priceless! So many projects, so little thyme . . . ~ Linne

For the Knit of It

Oh, it’s Monday again. I wouldn’t say it’s my least favorite day of the week, but it doesn’t rank terribly high. The number one spot goes to Tuesday.

View original post 280 more words

2 thoughts on “Weekend Wrap-Up: Monogamous Monday

    • I’d already forgotten I said that (is dementia catching, do you think? or have I always been like this? I forget . . .); I had to go check . . . I obviously need more than thyme . . .

      Have fun in the parsley bed . . .

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

