Debt

I was out of debt for most of my life, but just after moving into this building ended up out of work for nearly a year. I used up my resources, then went into debt. I’m paying it down now, but it will be a few years yet before I’m free of it again. I tell you this so you will know that I do understand how it is.

If you are interested in getting out of debt, here is a link to some great advice. Frugal Queen blogs about her ‘adventures’ in getting rid of her own debt and she’s helped a lot of people achieve their goals. I’ve been following her for a while and have found many useful tips on her blog. This week, she’s posting daily about debt-busting; check it out. Even those of you who are not in debt may learn something . . .

http://frugalincornwall.blogspot.ca/2013/06/debt-busting-week.html

2 thoughts on “Debt

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

