STUDY TIES PLUMMETING MONARCH POPULATION TO GMO CROPS

4 thoughts on “STUDY TIES PLUMMETING MONARCH POPULATION TO GMO CROPS

    • I know what you mean about the ‘like’ button. I use it here and on Facebook to show that I’ve been by and at least read the post. But so often I don’t actually like the content. I keep posting this sort of information because so many people have no idea how precarious things are just now. It’s a bit scary, eh? I think I need to go watch the lambs again for a bit . . . 🙂

      • Lambs or squirrels…I had a FB video the other day of a squirrel trying to bury an acorn in a woolly dogs fur. Twas hilarious! Just the ticket for shaking off the negatories 🙂

Thanks for stopping by my blog! I look forward to reading your comments. ~ Linne

